Arrow Leaf Watermark.jpg

Our Staff

Passionate Educators

Joanne DeGuevara, District Principal

email: Joanne.Deguevara@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

email: April.Strickland@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

April Strickland, District Vice-Principal

Lora Hunter, Administrative Assistant

email: Lora.Hunter@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

email: Kevin.Kaiser@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5108 Ext. 2205 / 2206

Kevin Kaiser, Resource Teacher / Consultant

Reanna Lamb, Resource Teacher

email: Reanna.Lamb@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5147

Erin Reid, Resource Teacher

email: Erin. Reid@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5147

Kyla Shields, Resource Teacher

email: Kyla.Shields@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5108 Ext. 2205 / 2206

Donna MacMillan, Administrative Assistant

email: Donna.Macmillan@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5144

Deanna Necan, Cultural Program Coordinator

email: Deanna.Necan@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5147

Amanda Gould, Cultural Presenter

email: Amanda.Gould@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5108 Ext. 2205 / 2206

Will Poitras, Cultural Presenter

email: Will.Poitras@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5108 Ext. 2205 / 2206

Payton Prince, Cultural Presenter

email: Payton.Prince@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5147

Tyler Ernst, Okanagan Language Teacher

email:  Tyler.Ernst@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5144