©2018 by Okanagan Indigenous Education. Proudly created with Wix.com

Our Staff

Passionate Educators

 

Koreen Roshinsky

Resource teacher

email: koreen.roshinsky@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:(250) 870-5147

Tyler Ernst

Okanagan Language Teacher

email: tyler.ernst@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:(250) 870-5144

Lora Hunter

Administrative Assistant

email: lora.hunter@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:(250) 870-5147

Crystal Prince

Cultural Program Coordinator

email: crystal.prince@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:(250) 870-5147

Payton Prince

Cultural Presenter

email: payton.prince@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:(250) 870-5147

Joanne DeGuevara

District Principal

email: joanne.degueavara@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:(250) 870-5144

Kevin Kaiser

Resource Teacher/Consultant

email: kevin.kaiser@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:(250) 870-5144

Donna MacMillan

Administrative Assistant

email: donna.macmillan@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:(250) 870-5144