top of page
Meet the Staff: TeamMember
Arrow Leaf Watermark.jpg

Our Staff

Passionate Educators

Mr. Jesse Bruce,  Director of Instruction and Equity

email: jesse.bruce@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

April Strickland, District Vice-Principal

email: april.strickland@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

Christie Russell, District Vice-Principal

email: christie.russell@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

Evelin Mueller, Program Secretary

email: evelin.mueller@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

Donna MacMillan, Administrative Assistant

email: donna.macmillan@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5144

Reanna Lamb, Early Learning Teacher / Consultant

email: reanna.lamb@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5144

Nadine Onespot, Early Learning Teacher / Consultant

email: nadine.onespot@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5144

Kevin Kaiser, Land-Based Learning Teacher / Consultant

email: kevin.kaiser@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5108 Ext. 2205

Kyla Shields, Land-Based Learning Teacher / Consultant

email: kyla.shields@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5108 Ext. 2205 

Kelly Andrews, Acting Cultural Program Coordinator

email: kelly.andrews@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5147

Okanagan Language Teacher

email:  currently vacant
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

bottom of page