Arrow Leaf Watermark.jpg

Our Staff

Passionate Educators

Joanne DeGuevara, District Principal

email: currently on leave
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

April Strickland, District Vice-Principal

email: april.strickland@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

Jasmine Lemon, Acting District Vice-Principal

email: jasmine.lemon@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

Evelin Mueller, Program Secretary

email: evelin.mueller@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5144

Donna MacMillan, Administrative Assistant

email: Donna.Macmillan@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5144

Reanna Lamb, Early Learning Teacher

email: Reanna.Lamb@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5147

Christie Russell, Early Learning Teacher

email: christie.russell@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5147

Kevin Kaiser, Land-Based Learning Teacher / Consultant

email: Kevin.Kaiser@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5108 Ext. 2205

Kyla Shields, Land-Based Learning Teacher

email: Kyla.Shields@sd23.bc.ca
Phone:  (250) 870-5108 Ext. 2205 

Deanna Necan, Cultural Program Coordinator

email: Deanna.Necan@sd23.bc.ca

Phone:  (250) 870-5147

Tyler Ernst, Okanagan Language Teacher

email:  currently on leave
Phone:  (250) 870-5144